Associate Member Directory

AE Worldwide/Household Movers Services
Aegis Insurance Services
American Trailer Rental
Arrow Truck Sales, Inc.
BullsEye Storage
Dase Insurance Agency
Excargo Services
Mondics Insurance Group
MVC Fleet Group
New Haven Moving Equipment
Rush Truck
Victory Packaging

AE Worldwide/Household Movers Services
Movers Services
190 Franklin Turnpike
Mahwah NJ 07430
(800) 631-7174
George Keyes
georgek@aeworldwide.us
www.aeworldwide.us

Aegis Insurance Services
Insurance
6140 HWY 6
STE. #135
Missouri City TX 77459
(281) 778-0300
Sean and Mike Streckfus
aegisins@entouch.net
www.aegis-online.com

American Trailer Rental
2600 Cavalcade
Houston TX 77026
713.228.3000
Tom Dunnam
tomdunnam@sbcglobal.net

Arrow Truck Sales, Inc.
Truck Sales
7920 East Freeway
Houston TX 77029
(713) 673-6575
Johnny Meyer
jmeyer@ArrowTruck.com


BullsEye Storage

Storage
2370 Rice Blvd.
Houston TX 77005
(713) 527-0011
Peter Morris
pmorris@bullseyestorage.com
www.bullseyestorage.com

Dase Insurance Agency
Insurance
4381 W. Green Oaks Blvd.
STE. 102
Arlington TX 76016
(817) 489-4253
Alice Rawlings
alice@daseinsurance.com
www.daseinsurance.com

Excargo Services
Drayage
P.O. Box 230306
Houston TX 77223
(713) 921-7700
Marcia H. Faschingbauer
mhfaschingbauer@excargo.com
www.excargo.com

Mondics Insurance Group
Insurance
700 E. 11th St.
Austin TX 78701
(512)750-1852
Chuck Dicker
www.mondicsinsurance.com

MVC Fleet Group
GPS Tracking
1818 Bingle
STE. 100
Houston TX 770055
(713) 702-6486
Zachary Ridner
zachary@mvcfleetgroup.com
www.mvcfleetgroup.com

New Haven Moving Equipment
Trucks/Supplies/Packing Material
5101 TACOMA
Houston TX 77041
(713) 896-1116
Matt Adams
mattadams@newhaven-usa.com
www.newhaven-usa.com

Rush Truck Center
Truck Sales and Servicing
10200 North Loop East
Houston TX 77029
(866) 798-2629
Joe Walls
WallsJ@Rush-Enterprises.com
www.rushtruckcenters.com

Victory Packaging
Packing Materials
9010 WEST LITTLE YORK
Houston TX 77040
(713) 269-8531
Stan Schoen
sschoen@victorypackaging.com
www.victorypackaging.com

GHMA OFFICERS:
President - Debbie McKinley
Conlee-Garrett Moving & Storage
debbie@garrett-moving.com

V.P. - Bobby Adams
Adams Transfer & Storage
bobby@adamstransfer.net

Secretary - Tim Barber
EDC Moving Systems
tbarber@edc-mover.com

Treasurer - Barron Cagle
Retired
barron_cagle@yahoo.com